Vote for your THREE candidates for the Male Athlete of the Year 2010.

ZeresenayEritrean Athlete Zersenay Tadese is leading.

Click Here To Vote: World Athletics Gala

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>