Global Initiative to Empower Eritrean Grassroots Movement (Global Initiative) Public Announcement

Global Initiative to Empower Eritrean Grassroots Movement (Global Initiative) Public Announcement   Date 23 August 2016 Ref # 08/2016/05/001 Global Initiative to Empower Eritrean Grassroots Movement hereby invites all signatories of the Urgent Call and all Eritreans who would like to

Global Initiative to Empower Eritrean Grassroots Movement

(Global Initiative)

Public Announcement

 

Date 23 August 2016

Ref # 08/2016/05/001

Global Initiative to Empower Eritrean Grassroots Movement hereby invites all signatories of the Urgent Call and all Eritreans who would like to contribute to the success of the Global Initiative to a seminar of discussion and deliberation about the Action Plan of Global Initiative

On Saturday August 27, 2016 at 11:00am New York time, and 4:00pm London, 5:00pm Berlin and 6:00pm Tel-Aviv time.

The Seminar will be via Pal-talk Conference and Tele-Conference. The Pal-talk and Tele-Conference will be combined so that those who do not have access to Pal-talk Conference will be able to join the Seminar through telephone.

Details of the Pal-talk and Tele-conference number and passcodes will be emailed to all Signatories and to those who contact Global Initiative.

Please contact Global Initiative:

Email address:  GIEEGM@googlegroups.com

Tele:  (302)530 6841

(317) 937 8317

00972544658901

aseye.asena@gmail.com

Review overview
NO COMMENTS

POST A COMMENT